Hung Kitchen @KG Ungku Mohsin

KG Ungku Mohsin was the place where my mother grew up. I am familiar with this place because my grandfather is living there. Hung Kitchen opened, so my family wanna to try their foods.

Hung Kitchen selling halal western foods with no pork and no lard, Malay people are welcomed to have their meals. The service at Hung Kitchen was fast and the food arrived in less than 10 minutes upon order. During peak hour of the lunch time, Hung Kitchen was crowded with working people. The prices of meals are reasonable and affordable to the people.

I can only share Cheese and Ham Chicken Chop’s photo here because I haven’t eaten the other foods but my family have had the other dishes.

hung1

Cheese and Ham Chicken Chop – grilled chicken with black pepper gravy and french fries served with coleslaw. The chicken was tasty especially with the black pepper sauce.

Due to I didn’t take the other foods, so I share the menu with you as below:

hung2

This is Hung Kitchen main menu.

hung3

Daily Special Set for you to have a guide if you don’t know what to eat.

Hung Kitchen also provides food delivery to their customers. Good services, food delicious and price reasonable, that’s why many people chose Hung Kitchen.

Want something cheap but it’s already beyond lunch hour? Try Hung Kitchen.

 

Hung Kitchen

Address: 331, Jalan Ahad, Kg Ungku Mohsin, 80350 Johor Bahru, Johor.

Tel: Madam Yit 梅姐 +6 012-7664652

Operating Hours: Daily from 10:00am to 3:00pm (Closed on Sunday)

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. This place was recommended by my friends.. very nice and waiters there very friendly..

    Like

  2. letssmile893 says:

    I wanna try this!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Go ahead! Will be waiting for your comment on this restaurant 😉

      Like

Leave a comment