Cawan Mas @KSL City

Shopping Tea Break…

Holiday shopping with family at KSL City Mall. We passed through Cawan Mas and saw so many people were eating at there. It increased my curiousity to try the food here when I saw this scene. So, we landed ourselves on the seats and ordered some toasts and drinks.

We ordered their toasts with butter and kaya. When I bite the toast it was very crispy and nice. The toasts with butter and kaya such like a sweet couple always together. The toasts were delicious when butter and kaya are being mixed together.

We also had the Curry Chicken with toast. The curry was not spicy. It was more of the sweet and mild curry. The chicken and potato were cooked until soft so I could easily to separate the meat from the bone. The toast absorb the curry when I dipped it. This was the first time try to eat curry with toast, it really delicious that I could promise to you.

This is a place that I can recommend to you if you don’t know what to eat at KSL City Mall. Next time, I will try other meals at Cawan Mas because I have taken my lunch.

Cawan Mas @KSL City

Address: L1-101, First Floor, KSL City Mall, No. 33, Jalan Seladang, Taman Abad, Johor Bahru Town, 80250

Operating Hours: Daily from 10am to 11pm

2 Comments Add yours

  1. BK says:

    I went there before. The foods are really nice and selling at affordable price 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment