The Toast @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru

dsc_0050

There is a place in Johor Bahru where I like to take a break with my family where the food and drinks are nice, reasonable prices and also good services from the staff.

img_4870

The Toast’s famous is egg mayo toast. It is rich in scrambled eggs and creamy mayo slathered generously on a thick slice of lightly toasted normal bread.

p1080253jk_meitu_1

Besides coffee and toast, The Toast has an extensive menu of familiar local favourites  food like mee siam, nasi lemak, kampung style fried rice and etc alike as any other good Kopitiam in Johor Bahru.

dsc_0046

Every time I am here, there are lots of people enjoying the food and the ambience place at The Toast. I like the lofty high ceiling, huge bright windows and galaxy of hanging lights here. The sturdy wood furniture is very comfortable and welcoming feel too.

The Toast at Permas Jaya is an excellent comfortable place to chill out with local delights at reasonable prices in Johor Bahru.

Name: The Toast 土司坊 (Permas Jaya outlet)

Address: Jalan Permas Utara, Bandar Baru Permas Jaya, Johor, Malaysia
Tel: 07-388 6880
Parking: Free and sufficient available spaces
Hours: 8:00am to 8:00pm (closed on alternate Tuesday)

8 Comments Add yours

  1. abx01351109 says:

    oh yea I always went to The Toast during my college time. It is my friend Paula’s favourite too! Everytime when we had no idea where to have lunch, we always went there! hahahah

    Like

    1. I know right! It is really a good place for quick lunching.

      Like

  2. BK says:

    OMG the environment looks nice!
    Thank you for sharing, I will go there for my breakfast tomorrow ^<

    Like

    1. Welcome and wish you will have a good breakfast time there 😉

      Like

    1. Indeed! Nice visual too

      Like

  3. OMG this place is so nice! I’ve been planning to go there but still haven’t make the action yet LOL

    Liked by 1 person

    1. yup super nice especially the design! Thanks for supporting 😉

      Like

Leave a comment